Seelsorgeteam

Pfarrer Martin Ahls
Kirchplatz 7
Telefon: 02843 9015915
E-Mail: ahls@bistum-muenster.de 

Pater Lal Devassya CMI
Orsoyer Str. 10
Telefon: 02843 9036985
Mobil: 0174 7360382
E-Mail: devassya-l@bistum-muenster.de 

Diakon Karl Heinz Hügen
Schwalbenweg 5
Telefon: 02843 5604 

Pastoralreferentin Bärbel Jensen
Telefon: 02843 1796908
E-Mail: jensen-b@bistum-muenster.de 

Pastor Arogya Raj Kumar Kakumanu
Kirchplatz 8
Telefon: 02843 2820
E-Mail: kakumanu@bistum-muenster.de

Pastoralreferent Werner Koschinski
An der St. Anna Kirche 2
Telefon: 02843 923630 (Büro)
E-Mail: koschinski-w@bistum-muenster.de 

Pastoralreferent Georg Welp  
Ritterstr. 13
Telefon: 02843 2294
E-Mail: welp-g@bistum-muenster.de 

Pfarrer Wim Wigger
Pastor-Wilden-Str. 4
Telefon: 02802 700508
E-Mail: wigger-w@bistum-muenster.de